Who is soldier seventy six?

Soldier 76 is a damage type video game character from Overwatch and founding member of the fictional Overwatch organisation. A former soldier turned vigilante, he is armed with cutting edge weaponry including an experimental pulse rifle capable of firing Helix rockets.