Do you know chuck hankins?

Charles Peizer, also known as Charles "Chuck" Hankins, is the main antagonist of Just Add Magic Season 2 Part 1. He is portrayed by Zach Callison. He is a former protector of the Cookbook who craved power but then because of that he lost his sister.