What is p. a. n. t. o. p. r. a. z. o. l. e.?

Pantoprazole comes in three forms: an oral tablet, an oral liquid suspension, and an intravenous (IV) form that’s injected into your vein by a healthcare provider. Pantoprazole oral tablet is used to reduce the amount of stomach acid your body makes.