What does a peregrine falcon sound like?

A Peregrine falcon has two sounds. A call that sounds like a wailing seabird with a vibrating tone, as if it is being shaken. It also has an alarm call that is a clipped version of it's normal call, repeated rapidly. Check out the sound at www.british-birdsongs.uk