What's the capital of matabeleland?

Bulawayo The population of Matabeleland is just over 20% of the Zimbabwe's total. The capital and largest city is Bulawayo, other notable towns are Plumtree, Victoria Falls, Beitbridge, Maphisa, Esigodini, Hwange and Gwanda.