Help to make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Where does the m. six start and finish?

The M6 motorway runs from junction 19, M1 and the western end of the A14 at the Catthorpe Interchange, near Rugby and Coventry via Birmingham and then heads north passing Wolverhampton, Stoke-on-Trent, Liverpool, Manchester, Preston, Lancaster, Carlisle and terminating at the Gretna junction J45

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1605353901259) }}

Points points 130
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Miscellaneous 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world