Where does paul wesley live?

New Jersey-native Paul Wesley lives in a sprawling Tudor-style mansion. But in real life he prefers sleek, modern digs. The actor purchased his new home in Los Angeles's Studio City Hills from Counting Crows keyboardist Charlie Gillingham for a cool $2 million.