What are the lyrics to bad by michael jackson?

The chorus of the song goes like this: Because I'm Bad, I'm Bad Come On (Bad Bad-Really, Really Bad) You Know I'm Bad, I'm Bad You Know It (Bad Bad-Really, Really Bad) You Know I'm Bad, I'm Bad You Know It, You Know (Bad Bad-Really, Really Bad)