How old was charlie chaplin when he had his last child?

He was 73 years old. Charlie Chaplin was born 16th April 1889. His last child Christopher James Chaplin was born 6th July 1962 in Corsier-sur-Vevey, Switzerland, and now lives in the United Kingdom.