Who is helena hutchins?

Halyna Hutchins was a Ukrainian cinematographer who worked on more than 30 films, short films and TV mini-series, including the films Archenemy, Darlin', and Blindfire. On October 21, 2021, she was fatally wounded in a shooting incident during production on the set of the film Rust.