What are the lyrics for material girl by sophie santana?

Initial lyrics of 'Material Girl' from 'Saucy Santana' go like this: "Get it from my mammy, Balmain, bust down (Tre Trax I think we got one, haha) (It's Trax season, bruh) (Who that? Trell?)"