Is there a disabled winter olympics?

Yes there is. The 13th Paralympic Winter Games are scheduled to take place from 4th to 13th March 2022 in Beijing, China. Beijing will also be the first city to be host to both a summer and a winter paralympic games, having hosted the summer games back in 2008.