Who was the killer in one of us is lying?

ONE OF US IS LYING Plot Holes The murderer is Jake Riordan Yes, the person who killed Simon Kelleher is none other than Jake (Barrett Carnahan), Addy’s boyfriend who happened to be Simon’s old childhood friend