Tell me a recipe for no glue slime?

1/2 cup thick gel shampoo, such as Suave or Johnson's 3-in-1 Kids 2 to 3 drops food coloring (optional) 2 1/2 cups cornstarch 1/4 to 1/3 cup cool water