What is the name of jeremy clarkson's lager?

The name of Jeremy Clarkson’s new lager is Hawkstone. Mr Clarkson worked with the Cotswold Brew Co's Rick and Emma Keene to create the lager, which is made using barley grown on his land and is also being sold in his Diddly Squat farm shop.