Who is in the odd socks?

Andy and the odd socks is made up of Day on vocals, bassist Blu (Marcus Ramtohul), drummer Moxy (Holly Mallett), guitarist Rio (Marcelo Cervone) and keyboard player Cousin Mac (Stewart McCheyne).