What's the song that goes what's the matter with you?

You may be thinking of the song Shaddapa You Face by Joe Dolce which includes the lines: “Whatsa matter you? Hey! Gotta no respect? Whatta you tink you do, why you looka so sad? Itsa not so bad, itsa nice-a place, Ah shaddapa you face!”