Where should i visit in thailand?

Some of the top places to visit in Thailand include Bangkok, Chiang Mai, Phuket, Ko Samui. Thailand features amazing tourist destinations such as The Grand Palace (former royal residence), Wat Arun Ratchawararam Temple and the Temple of the Emerald Buddha.