What queen did olivia colman play?

Olivia Colman has played 3 British queens. In 2012 she played Queen Elizabeth, wife of King George the Sixth in the film Hyde Park On Hudson. In 2018 she played Queen Anne in the film The Favourite and in 2019 played Queen Elizabeth the Second in the TV series The Crown.