What are the lyrics of we don't talk about bruno?

Disneys Encanto Lyrics sourced from Musixmatch We don't talk about Bruno, no, no, no We don't talk about Bruno. but It was my wedding day We were getting ready and there wasn't a cloud in the sky Bruno walks in with a mischievous grin Bruno says, it looks like rain In doing so, he floods my brain