Can rabbits have pink lady apples?

The good news is that rabbits can eat red and green apples in several different varieties, including Red Delicious, Gala, Pink Lady and Granny Smith. So no matter whether you prefer a Red Delicious or a Granny Smith apple, you can share a bite of your treat with your gorgeous bunny.