How do you defeat colombo in fortnite?

You can’t defeat Klombo (yes that’s the correct spelling) because Epic made Klombo invincible and by the time you’ve dealt 6/7 damage the dinosaur gets extremely angry and will kill you. Epic have also said if it was possible to kill Klombo then they would remove Tilted Towers off the map