What musical is the song come what may from?

"Come What May" is from Baz Luhrmann's 2001 musical film Moulin Rouge, sung by the two main characters Satine - played by Nicole Kidman - and Christian - played by Ewan McGregor. It was originally written for Luhrmann's earlier film, Romeo and Juliet.