Who is the lead singer of bross?

Matt Goss, a British singer and musician, was the lead singer of the band “Bross”. The group was formed with his twin brother, Luke Goss, along with a third member, Craig Logan. Logan left the band in 1989, and the two Goss brothers continued as a duet until the band split in 1992.