Do you have sparrows migrate?

The simple answer is no, practically all house sparrows are sedentary, this means that they are non-migratory and remain in virtually the same place throughout the year. The sparrow usually stays within 1 kilometre of his birthplace; he doesn’t have itchy feet, or wings, at all!