What is homogram?

Homogram is a light and simple software to share your images. It can be used as a private repository for screenshots, private shots, etc. The name *Homogram* is a play on the name 'Instagram', Homogram gives priorities to homines. Homogram is not a replacement for Instagram but just its alter ego