How do you play jingle bells on the ukulele?

C] Jingle bells, jingle bells, jingle all the way, [F] Oh, what fun it [C] is to ride In a [D] one-horse open [G] sleigh, [G7] hey! [C] Jingle bells, jingle bells, jingle all the way, [F] Oh, what fun it [C] is to ride In a [G] one-horse [G7] open [C] sleigh.