How much is a measure of gin?

A measure of gin can cost any amount, depending upon how much the seller wants to sell it for. It's cheaper to buy gin in bottles. If you're asking what volume of gin is in a measure, it depends upon the definition of a measure in your country. Commonly used volumes are 25, 35 and 50 millilitres.