What is the bad ending in cuphead?

If Yes is chosen for the ending in Cuphead, then The Devil proclaims that the brothers now belong to him and that they're going to have "a hell of a time" in Inkwell Hell. The scene then switches to Cuphead and Mugman being transformed into more demonic beings with evil grins on their faces.