How do you get shamen in pokemon legends arceus?

To catch Shaymin in Pokemon Legends: Arceus, you’ll need to first beat the game and roll credits. You’ll also need save data for either Pokemon Sword or Pokemon Shield on your Switch. Head over to Professor Laventon’s office on the first floor of the Galaxy Team building in Jubilife Village