What are the lyrics to get schwifty?

You gotta get schwifty, You gotta get schwifty in here. It's time to get schwifty, Oh. You gotta get schwifty, Yeah. Take off your pants and your panties, Spit on the floor. Time to get Schwifty in here, Gotta spit on the floor. I'm Mr. Bulldops. Hey, take your pants off. It's schwifty time today.