How do you say dominic in china?

Dominic in Mandarin, is, Dominic. Dominic in Cantonese, is, Dominic. Dominic in Shanghainese, is, Dominic. Dominic in Fuzhou, is, Dominic. Dominic is a name. It doesn't really translate.