What was the biggest dinosaur in england?

According to the Natural History Museum the largest dinosaur to have been found in England was a giant herbivorous sauropod called the Pelorosaurus which roamed the countryside during the Early Cretaceous period some 125 million years ago and was over 80 feet long.