What was the christians biggest hit?

The Christians reached their highest UK singles chart position at number 8 with a cover of the Isley Brothers' "Harvest for the World". They also performed on a version of "Ferry Cross the Mersey", released in aid of those affected by the Hillsborough disaster, which was number 1 for several weeks.