What frequency is gold u. k. on?

Gold UK is on Digital DAB+. To listen on AM radio, the frequencies are: one five four eight in London, one four five eight in Manchester, nine nine nine AM in Nottingham, nine four five in Derbyshire, one three three two in Cambridgeshire and one five five seven AM in Northamptonshire.