What temperature does chocolate milk?

The temperature chart. For example, dark chocolate should be melted between 120 and 130°F (50°C and 55°C), while milk and white chocolate should melt at around 105-115°F (40-45°C). Dark Chocolate 113 120°F (45 48°C) 86 90°F (29 32°C) Milk Chocolate 104 115°F (40 46°C). 87°F (30.5°C)..