Who is razor?

Neil "Razor" Ruddock is an English former professional footballer and television personality who is a club director at Enfield. As a player he was a central defender from 1986 to 2003, and was voted the 17th "hardest footballer of all time". Born: 9 May 1968 (age 53 years), Wandsworth, London