Who played frozen two?

Livvy Stubenrauch as Young Anna (Ahtohallan/archive recording) Jonathan Groff as Kristoff Frank Welker/Jonathan Groff as Sven Josh Gad as Olaf Sterling K. Brown as Lieutenant Mattias Evan Rachel Wood as Queen Iduna Delaney Rose Stein as Young Iduna