Who is the goddess nicks?

NYX was the goddess of the night, one of the primordial gods (protogenoi) who emerged as the dawn of creation. She was a child of Khaos (Chaos, Air), and coupling with Erebos (Darkness) she produced Aither (Aether, Light) and Hemera (Day).