What are apple air tax?

Apple Airtags are an electronic device produced by Apple Inc, and released in April 2021. The Airtag is a tracking device, which can be attached to items such as keys or bags to locate them should the item be misplaced. The Airtag uses Apple’s “Find My” network to receive signals and locate items.