Tell me the story of finn mccool?

Finn McCool (Fionn MacCumhaill) was a 3rd Century AD warrior chieftain in medieval Ireland. He led a clan of warriors called the Fianna, and his adventures are documented in the Fenian Cycle. His legend extends beyond these historical documents into the myth of the Giants Causeway.