Who is j. j. a doo-doo?

A J Odudu is a British television presenter, best known for co-presenting the Channel 5 reality show spin-off Big Brother's Bit on the Side in 2013 and presenting the Channel 4 reality Married at First Sight: Afters, in 2021 (Wikipedia). She is also a contestant on Strictly Dancing 2021