How high is the clifton suspension bridge?

The Clifton Suspension Bridge spans the Avon Gorge and River Avon, linking Clifton in Bristol to Leigh Woods in Somerset. It is 1352 feet (412 metres) long and is 245 feet (74.6 metres) above the water below at high tide.