Is there a song with margaret in it?

There are a number of songs with Margaret in the lyrics; It's Me Again, Margaret by Ray Stevens, Lady Margaret by Buffy Sainte-Marie, Stand Down Margaret by The English Beat, Dear Margaret by The Kinks, The Drowned Lovers by Nic Jones, Dutchman by Steve Goodman, Margaret by Jill Sobule and more