How many numbers are there in the euro millions lottery?

In the euro millions lottery there are two sets of numbers. The first set is the main numbers, which are a selection of 5 numbers from 1 to 50. The second set is the lucky stars, which are a selection of 2 numbers from 1 to 12. The chance of winning the euro millions is about 1 in 140 million.