When was r. d. born?

There are multiple people referred to as R D: RD Whittington luxury car broker and star of Million Dollar Wheels reportedly born in 1985 or ArrDee young rapper from Brighton, real name Riley Davies born 17 Sep 2002 or R D Laing British psychiatrist born 7 Oct 1927.