Where was the biggest gold nugget found?

The biggest gold nugget found had a weight of 97.14 kilograms, it measured 61 by 31 cm and was discovered by prospectors John Deason and Richard Oates on 5 February 1869 at Moliagul, Victoria, Australia. At today's prices it would be worth £3,704,904 or $4,849,571