Who is tom hardy?

Tom Hardy is an English actor, producer and former model. He appeared in such films as Star Trek: Nemesis, RocknRolla, Bronson, Warrior, Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy, Lawless, This Means War, Locke, The Drop, and The Revenant.