What is citrusine hydrochloride?

Cetirizine hydochloride is a non-drowsy antihistamine medicine that helps the symptoms of allergies. It's much less likely to make you feel sleepy than some other antihistamines. It's used to treat: hay fever conjunctivitis eczema reactions to insect bites and stings and some food allergies