Name every animal you know?

Aardvark, Badger, Cat, Dog, Elephant, Fox, Goat, Horse, Iguana, Jaguar, Kangaroo, Leopard, Mouse, Newt, Orang-utan, Pig, Quail, Rabbit, Spider Monkey, Tiger, Uakari, Vampire Bat, Wolf, Xerus, Yak, Zebra.